Posted in My Footy Stuff/Banter

Fan service! for the Cressi fan boys (and gals)

Fan Service

They’re not close friends, this is not a developing bromance, theirs is borne STRICTLY out of professionalism and dare I say, respect for each other?

Yet! Some fans are rude. They ship them and label them. I don’t mind the term bromance but there isn’t nay here. Yet! I’m willing to showcase some Cressi or Crisessi or whatever the heck the fan boys and gals call them because I like them too.

A fan made this video to satisfy some thirst. Enjoy.

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

Leave a Reply

