Posted in My Footy Stuff/Banter

Luis Suarez for FC Barcelona so far …

The first time when it was announced that Luis Suarez was coming to FC Barcelona, I admit, I was skeptical at first, seeing that we already have Neymar and Messi, but I’ve warmed up to MSN.

Suarez has been criticized for his lack of goals and Liverpool fans are actually gloating about his demise. I have no idea what they’re talking about. Suarez had to settle in Liverpool before becoming a household name. He just moved to Barcelona and definitely need time to adjust as well. In my opinion, the man is doing fine. Sure, he’s not banging in the goals as he did for Liverpool on a regular basis, but I think Mr. Suarez is going to be just fine.

Give him this season to settle and catch rhythm, then come talk about him next season.

So, how does his stats look like for FCB so far?

luis

People need to get a life and stop being a hater although this was to be expected ..

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

One thought on “Luis Suarez for FC Barcelona so far …

Leave a Reply

