Posted in Birthdays, My Footy Stuff/Banter

My Heart Beats Football is 3 today

April 20th, 2012.

I can’t believe how time flew past by! This is going to be short as I have a huge workload to get off my shoulders.

More to come and improve.

And a GIGANTIC THANK YOU! My Heart Beats Football wouldn’t have made it to three years without your wonderful support.

Let’s party! Wait … let me make sure my hair is on fleek:

We can party now!

GET FUNKY UP IN HERE!

music video animated GIF

music video animated GIF

music video animated GIF

I’m too hot (hot damn)
Called a police and a fireman
I’m too hot (hot damn)
Make a dragon wanna retire, man
I’m too hot (hot damn)
Say my name you know who I am
I’m too hot (hot damn)
Am I bad ’bout that money
Break it down

Girls hit your hallelujah (whoo)
Girls hit your hallelujah (whoo)
Girls hit your hallelujah (whoo)
‘Cause Uptown Funk gon’ give it to you
‘Cause Uptown Funk gon’ give it to you
‘Cause Uptown Funk gon’ give it to you
Saturday night and we in the spot
Don’t believe me, just watch (Come on)

This song is the song of the year! I don’t want to hear anything else because nothing else compares to this record.

___

*** The cute Yugi art do not belong to MHBF. I found it on Pinterest and thought I’d use it because it’s beautiful.

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

Leave a Reply

