Posted in Kits & Gloves, Tottenham Hotspur

Lloris models Tottenham’s new home kit for next season

Embedded image permalink

Give me a moment let me gather my thoughts.

Okay, thoughts gathered.

Hugo Lloris and Harry Kane looks great in Tottenham’s home kit for the 2015/16 season. I love both kits. Let’s see Lloris’ love child in the kit now:

He looks fine! And Super Lloris? He rocked the kit!:

Good stuff! I love it. Can’t wait to see it in action next season.

Note: The kit was debuted during Spurs’ 2-0 victory against Hull City at home earlier today. The team looked spanking fresh.

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

One thought on “Lloris models Tottenham’s new home kit for next season

Leave a Reply

