Posted in France Football (Other), Ligue 1, Women's Football

UNFP Awards: The Winners

Embedded image permalink

UNFP Ligue 1 Player of the Year: Alexandre Lacazette (Lyon)

UNFP Ligue 1 Team of the Year: Mandanda, Maxwell, David Luiz, Thiago Silva, Jallet, Payet, Verratti, Pastore, Lacazette, Ibrahimovic, Fekir.

UNFP Ligue 1 Goalkeeper of the Year: Steve Mandanda (Marseille)

UNFP Ligue 1 Goal of the Year: Julian Palmieri (SC Bastia)

UNFP Ligue 1 Manager of the Year 2015: Laurent Blanc (PSG)

UNFP Ligue 1 Young Player of the Year: Nabil Fékir (Lyon)

UNFP Ligue 2 Team of the Year: Petric, Carole, Traore, Rincon, Martins Pereira, Diaw, Nivet, Ndoye, Kodjia, Le Bihan, Toko Ekambi.

UNFP Ligue 2 Manager of the Year: Jean Marc Furlan (ESTAC Troyes)

UNFP Ligue 2 Goalkeeper of the Year: Denis Petric (ESTAC Troyes)

UNFP Ligue 2 Player of the Year: Jonathan Kodjia (Angers)

UNFP Ligue 1 Referee of the Year Award: Ruddy Buquet

UNFP Ligue 2 Referee of the Year Award: Stéphane Jochem

UNFP Honorary Award Winner: Eric Abidal

UNFP Women’s Player of the Year: Eugenie Le Sommer (Lyon)

UNFP Peace and Sport trophy is awarded to the “Football People, Proud of Our Differences” campaign.

UNFP Charitable Acts Winner: Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)



My heart simply beats football.

One thought on “UNFP Awards: The Winners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s