Posted in My Footy Stuff/Banter

Apps I find useful

I was asked recently which app/s I use to keep track of my football results and news. To be honest, I first downloaded a bunch of my favorite club apps, but I hardly used them as I would visit the websites weekly. I don’t use a lot of football apps though, just two main ones.

I use the Livescore app to keep track of results around the world. It has been really efficient for me and I would recommend it. Even Pique uses the very same app!

https://twitter.com/3gerardpique/status/643088925125439488

As for news, I usually visit the required sites, Twitter/Facebook handlers and I stop in at Daily Mail. I’ve recently downloaded the goal.com app and although it needs a little work done, I like it.

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

Leave a Reply

