Posted in Reports

Surface #37 available from today with cover star Edinson Cavani

“I accept a lot of criticism, but some forget that behind the footballers there are human beings with feelings. Some of these criticisms, in addition to being negative, hurt … “

Edinson Cavani

Surface met Edinson Cavani – Killer on the ground, timid in life, “El Matador” has opened the doors of his Paris apartment for a long interview. Between two photos, the PSG striker confided: his childhood in Salto in Uruguay, his passion for fishing and nature, but also Neapolitan madness and the recent years in Paris. Meet this mysterious Uruguayan.

“When I was 18, I decided to completely stop the studies to devote myself fully to soccer. I gave myself three years to succeed. If that fails, I’d returned to my studies to do something I love, in relation with nature as veterinarian or farmer. “

In another life, had I been a painter, this man would have been my muse.

The magazine is available from today. Get your copy now.

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

One thought on “Surface #37 available from today with cover star Edinson Cavani

Leave a Reply

