Posted in Announcements/Official Stuff

On a hiatus

break time

It is with absolute regret that I announce that My Heart Beats Football is going on hiatus. I haven’t been posting regularly as I should although I still watch and follow the games. Studies, goals and other dreams have gotten in the way and I need to take every drop of available time to do all that I can to make sure my dreams come true.

Reaching 4000 posts were unbelievable and I am still very grateful for all the nice comments and feedbacks. I don’t know how long this hiatus may last for. Maybe a month or two, but until then, keep supporting your team.

This hiatus also means the same for inthesafetyofhugollorisgloves 

I may eventually share the football parody I was working on here: lapetitmuse

Thank you for your wonderful support!

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

One thought on “On a hiatus

Leave a Reply

