Posted in Euro 2016 France, Les Bleus

Morgan Schneiderlin talks Euro 2016 chance

Morgan Schneiderlin is not fully satisfied with the season he had and vowed to improve. The 26-year-old has expressed his concerns to L’Equipe about his France Euro 2016 chances.

“I would be a liar if I said I was 100 percent optimistic. My chances have been reduced, but I would also be a liar if I said I didn’t believe I had any. For two years I’ve been in almost all the squads. It was a dream. So it’s still in a corner of my head. I’m waiting for the list with impatience, to see what will happen, without regret, because the decision is the coach’s.”

I like Morgan a lot and I’ll like him to go to Euro 2016 with the team, but his chances are slim. Deschamps has a lot of thinking to do.

 

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

One thought on “Morgan Schneiderlin talks Euro 2016 chance

Leave a Reply

