Posted in Euro 2016 France

Euro 2016: The big day is here!

The wait is finally over! Euro 2016 officially kicks off today and I intend to be all over every match or most of them. Group stage has proven to be excited during past tournaments and I expect this one to be no different. I’m a die-hard Les Bleus supporter and I expect them to progress from the group stage. Anything less would break my wee heart in two.

All the best to all the teams for Euro 2016 and France, may you exceed expectations!

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

Leave a Reply

