Posted in Announcements/Official Stuff, Reports

One more season won’t hurt

I planned on closing My Heart Beats Football after Euro 2016, but I’ve been requested to continue it, so I guess it’ll be open for one season more.  Also, I’ve been asked by sever…:

I had planned on closing My Heart Beats Football after Euro 2016, but I’ve been requested to continue it, so I guess it’ll be open for one season more. 

Also, I’ve been asked by several people if I can do another football fan fic with the Les Bleus coach and his identical twin. However, they want to see him at none other than FC Barcelona. I’m thinking about it given that Marcus is a patriotic son of a gun who cares nothing for the Liga. We’ll see how/if that takes off when the new season of football begins.

Bring on the new season!

Author:

My heart simply beats football.

4 thoughts on “One more season won’t hurt

Leave a Reply

